Updates!

Standard

Sorry I have not had any posts since the last month. It’s a crazy month for me and my university life. I have two midterms and one exam coming up this Sunday, Monday, and Tuesday! Wish me luck.

I am working on one of my posts already and it will be up real soon!
Here are my upcoming topics to make me feel the excitement (I just love to talk about life and its twists and turns) and of course, to keep you guys pumped up.

1. Complexity of Contentment
2. Keeping Up with Time
3. Planning Ahead vs. Go with the Flow

Such excitement! \:)/ I hope to get more pictures too along with my posts.
Ta ta for now. See you later, alligators!

Forever & Always,
C
 

Leave a Reply

